SM Legends

Stars - Warm up

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best Time	In Lap	Diff. First	Diff Prev.	Avg.	
1	110	BARTOLINI Fabrizio			Team Mp Racing	Honda	6	1:38.827	4	-	-	60,396	
2	5	CHAREYRE Adrien			TC4R	TM	6	1:39.662	4	00.835	00.835	59,890	
3	202	VORLICECK Petr			Team TMS	Honda	6	1:40.122	5	01.295	00.460	59,615	
4	175	GARCIA BLASCO Gaston			Team Good Vibes	Yamaha	4	1:41.189	4	02.362	01.067	58,987	
5	21	LITA Marius			SGR	Suzuki	5	1:43.053	5	04.226	01.864	57,920	
6	14	HERNANDEZ BAREA Jose Lu			Team Coloma	TM	6	1:43.214	4	04.387	00.161	57,829	
7	17	SPANIOL Dirk			Team TMS	Suzuki	6	1:43.259	4	04.432	00.045	57,804	
8	33	CODINA Ignasi			Faster 73	Suzuki	6	1:43.551	6	04.724	00.292	57,641	
9	71	PARRA Zoe			Genios Team	Suzuki	6	1:44.541	5	05.714	00.990	57,095	
10	15	ORIOLA VIDAL Pablo			Team Brevia Corporacion	Husqvarna	4	1:45.470	4	06.643	00.929	56,592	
11	7	SILVERIO Marcelo			SGR	Honda	5	1:45.804	5	06.977	00.334	56,414	
12	63	MEZARD Stephane			CB Racing Team	Husqvarna	5	1:46.368	5	07.541	00.564	56,115	
	3	CORBALAN Alan			Team 3 Axis	Honda				Did not start			
	13	MARTINEZ Aitor			Team Zatika Motos	Honda					Did	not start	
	27	BOUGELET Eric			R2R Yamaha	Yamaha		Did not start					
	50	GIANOLA Gabriele			J.Team Racing	Honda					Did	not start	
	75	CHAMBON Boris			MTR	KTM					Did	not start	

Race start: 17/09/2023 08:39:21 Race finish: 17/09/2023 08:52:12

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals. $\label{eq:control} % \begin{center} \begin{c$

Posting Time: 09:01

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria